The new Committee that was elected on 11th November, 2023 gained 51% of the votes. The 1st Committee meeting took place on 2nd December, 2023 and the functions were divided as follows:

Karam, Edmond Rene (President)
Daou, Marwan Abou Ismail Rabiaa (Vice President)
Mirza, Said Hanadi (Educational Officer)
Richani, Khaled Liliana (deputy Educational Officer)
El Hajj, Rafik Michel (Honorary Secretary)
Shoum, Moustafa Rima (deputy Honorary Secretary)
Rahmeh, Tanios Soubhi (Treasurer)
Khalil, Charbel Josianne (deputy Treasurer)
Daoud, Maarouf Khalil (Liaison Officer)